Council Bluffs, IA
Established in 1974, Jim Hawk Truck Trailers of Council Bluffs was the first of our eleven locations throughout the Midwest. Over the years, our loyal customer base allowed us to move into our new corporate facility in 2007. The move to our new facility enabled us to expand our offerings and services to our customers. At the Council Bluffs location, we offer new and pre-owned trailers, new and pre-owned spotter tractors, a full line of parts, and service work from minor reconditioning to total rebuilding. In addition, we also rent a variety of trailers, spotters, storage containers, and office trailers. With a fully stocked trailer lot, seven drive-through service bays, and a large parts showroom, we are prepared and eager to serve all your transportation needs!

Announcements

We have no new announcements at this time.

Store Hours (Central Time)

Sales
Monday – Friday: 7:30AM – 5:00PM
Saturday: 8:00AM – 12:00PM
Sunday: Closed
Parts
Monday – Friday: 7:00AM – 6:30PM
Saturday: 8:00AM – 12:00PM
Sunday: Closed
Service
Monday – Friday: 7:00AM – 6:30PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Council Bluffs offers the following services:

Council Bluffs, IA
Store Address
Jim Hawk Truck Trailers of Council Bluffs
3119 S. 9th St
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Contact Information
Toll Free: (800) 621-7788
Local: (712) 366-2241
Fax: (712) 366-3441

Management Team

Name E-mail Phone Position
Jim Hawk III jh3@jhtt.com 712.366.2241 President
David Hawk dhawk@jhtt.com 712.366.2241 Chairman
Bob Elsasser belsasser@jhtt.com 712.366.2241 Sales Manager
Mike Sommer msommer@jhtt.com 712.366.2241 Parts Manager
Randy Wilson rwilson@jhtt.com 712.366.2241 Service Manager
Doug Knotek dougk@jhtt.com 712.366.2241 New Trailer Inventory Manager
Jason Pohlman jpohlman@jhtt.com 712.366.2241 Rentals Manager
Jason Pohlman pohlman@jhtt.com 712.366.2241 Sales Coordinator

Sales Team

Name E-mail Phone  
Doug Knotek dougk@jhtt.com 712.366.2241  
Jason "Hoss" Hosler jhosler@jhtt.com 712.366.2241  
Drew Olsen dolsen@jhtt.com 712.366.2241  
Ken Masker kmasker@jhtt.com 712.366.2241  

Parts Team

Name E-mail Phone  
Ryan Page ryanp@jhtt.com 712.366.2241  
Kip Lambrecht klambrecht@jhtt.com 712.366.2241  
Brian Rohatsch brohatsch@jhtt.com 712.366.2241