Sioux Falls, SD
Located within minutes of the I-29 and I-90 junction, Jim Hawk Truck Trailers of Sioux Falls is the northern most full service location of the Jim Hawk Group. Our Sioux Falls location was originally opened as a trailer sales facility in 1984. By 1986, we recognized the need to expand and moved to our current location to offer a full line of trailers, parts, service, and rentals. Jim Hawk Truck Trailers of Sioux Falls takes pride in being one of the upper Midwest’s most respected Great Dane dealerships. In addition, we also offer a variety of construction and agricultural trailers produced by some of the most respected brands. Whether your needs include a new or pre-owned trailer, parts, repairs and service, or rentals, Jim Hawk Truck Trailers of Sioux Falls has the knowledge and service to fill all of your transportation needs.

Store Hours (Central Time)

Sales
Monday – Friday: 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM – 12:00PM
Sunday: Closed
Parts
Monday – Friday: 7:00AM – 12:00AM
Saturday: 9:00AM – 12:00PM
Sunday: Closed
Service
Monday – Friday: 7:00AM – 12:00AM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Sioux Falls offers the following services:

Sioux Falls, SD
Store Address
Jim Hawk Truck Trailers of Sioux Falls
1401 E. Benson Road
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Contact Information
Toll Free: (800) 245.3995
Local: (605) 338.6365
Fax: (605) 338.9395

Management Team

Name E-mail Phone Position
Alvin Scholten ascholten@jhtt.com 605.338.6365 General Manager
Mike Falor mfalor@jhtt.com 605.338.6365 Parts Manager
Mark Sneve msneve@jhtt.com 605.338.6365 Service Manager
Rick Sorenson rsorenson@jhtt.com 605.338.6365 Sales Coordinator / Rental Manager

Sales Team

Name E-mail Phone  
Mark Dybvig mdybvig@jhtt.com 605.359.7217  
Bill Forsling billf@jhtt.com 712.898.6021  

Parts Team

Name E-mail Phone  
Dave Jensen djensen@jhtt.com 605.359.7219  
Tracy Thompson tthompson@jhtt.com 605.351.9428