Sioux City, IA
Jim Hawk Truck Trailers has served the Sioux City, Iowa area since 1982. We have a parts department and full service facility with experienced technicians to service and repair all makes and models of trailers and refrigeration units. From new and pre-owned trailers and spotter tractors to equipment rentals and parts, we have a committed and knowledgeable staff to serve you. Jim Hawk Truck Trailers is conveniently located just off I-29 at exit 143 on Hwy 75 South.

Store Hours (Central Time)

Sales
Monday – Friday: 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Saturday: 8:00AM – 12:00PM
Sunday: Closed
Parts
Monday – Friday: 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Saturday: 8:00AM – 12:00PM
Sunday: Closed
Service
Monday – Friday: 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Sioux City offers the following services:

Sioux City, IA
Store Address
Jim Hawk Truck Trailers of Sioux City
5200 S. Lewis Blvd
Sioux City, IA 51106
Contact Information
Toll Free: (877) 994.8343
Local: (712) 258.9130
Fax: (712) 255.7587

Management Team

Name E-mail Phone Position
Alvin Scholten ascholten@jhtt.com 877.994.8343 General Manager
Dale Lansink dlansink@jhtt.com 877.994.8343 Parts Manager
Kevin Lanagan klanagan@jhtt.com 877.994.8343 Service Manager
Zach Pohlman zpohlman@jhtt.com 877.994.8343 Sales Coordinator

Sales Team

Name E-mail Phone  
Chris Pederson cpederson@jhtt.com 877.994.8343  

Parts Team

Name E-mail Phone  
Dirk Kirk dkirk@jhtt.com 877.994.8343