Kansas City, MO
The Kansas City branch of Jim Hawk Truck Trailers was established in 1993. By 1998, we recognized the need to expand and moved to our present facility. The Kansas City location includes an eleven acre lot along with a 21,000 square foot full service facility. With 41 employees, we are proud to offer you experience and knowledge along with sales, parts, and service for all of your transportation needs. As with all the Jim Hawk locations, customer service and satisfaction is our number one priority.

Store Hours (Central Time)

Sales
Monday – Friday: 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM – 12:00PM
Sunday: Closed
Parts
Monday – Wednesday: 7:00AM – 12:00AM (Closed Thursday and Friday)
Saturday: 9:00AM – 12:00PM
Sunday: Closed
Service
Monday – Friday: 7:00AM – 12:00AM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Kansas City offers the following services:

Kansas City, MO
Store Address
Jim Hawk Truck Trailers of Kansas City
7500 NE Gardner Ave
Kansas City, MO 64120
Contact Information
Toll Free: (800) 224.5045
Local: (816) 241.9200
Fax: (816) 241.2380

Management Team

Name E-mail Phone Position
Al Weber aweber@jhtt.com 816.241.9200 General Manager
Kevin Anderson kanderson@jhtt.com 816.241.9200 Parts Manager
Maurice Camerlynck mcamerlynck@jhtt.com 816.241.9200 Service Manager
Jesus Morales jmorales@jhtt.com 816.241.9200 Rental Manager
Jeremy Bankston jbankston@jhtt.com 816.830.5477 Sales Coordinator

Sales Team

Name E-mail Phone  
Juan Diaz juand@jhtt.com 816.241.9200  
Anthony Barber abarber@jhtt.com 816.241.9200  

Parts Team

Name E-mail Phone  
Jason Alback jalback@jhtt.com 816.241.9200  
Russ Utter rutter@jhtt.com 816.241.9200