East Peoria, IL
The East Peoria branch of Jim Hawk Truck Trailers was established in 1992. At our location, we have numerous experienced and knowledgeable employees to assist you with all of your transportation needs. Whether you are looking for a new or pre-owned trailer, trailer repair, service, or parts, Jim Hawk Truck Trailers will strive to provide a great experience and surpass your expectations.

Store Hours (Central Time)

Sales
Monday – Friday: 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM – 12:00PM
Sunday: Closed
Parts
Monday – Friday: 7:00AM – 5:00PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Service
Monday – Friday: 7:00AM –5:00PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

East Peoria offers the following services:

East Peoria, IL
Store Address
Jim Hawk Truck Trailers of East Peoria
4001 N. Main Street
East Peoria, IL 61611
Contact Information
Toll Free: (800)421.6559
Local: (309) 694.6271
Fax: (309) 694.0036

Management Team

Name E-mail Phone Position
Jeff Baedke jbaedke@jhtt.com 309.694.6271 General Manager
Bill Kruger bkruger@jhtt.com 309.694.6271 Sales Manager
Glenn Vaske gvaske@jhtt.com 309.694.6271 Parts Manager
Kirk Trone ktrone@jhtt.com 309.694.6271 Service Manager
Ron Uselton ruselton@jhtt.com 309.694.6271 Assistant Service Manager

Sales Team

Name E-mail Phone  
Craig Tucker ctucker@jhtt.com 309.694.6271  

Parts Team

Name E-mail Phone  
Patrick Messmer pmessmer@jhtt.com 309.694.6271  
Donny Uselton duselton@jhtt.com 309.694.6271