Des Moines, IA
Established in 1975, Jim Hawk Truck Trailers has served the Des Moines area for quite some time. While initially being developed as a trailer sales location, Jim Hawk Truck Trailers of Des Moines quickly evolved into a full service facility. We are proud to offer a comprehensive line of new and pre-owned trailers as well as parts, service, and rentals. As with all Jim Hawk Truck Trailer locations, we emphasize customer satisfaction. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff will do their best to suit all of your transportation related needs.

Store Hours (Central Time)

Sales
Monday – Friday: 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM – 12:00PM
Sunday: Closed
Parts
Monday – Friday: 7:00AM – 12:00AM
Saturday: 9:00AM – 12:00PM
Sunday: Closed
Service
Monday – Friday: 7:00AM – 12:00AM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Des Moines offers the following services:

Des Moines, IA
Store Address
Jim Hawk Truck Trailers of Des Moines
3515 Adventureland Dr
Altoona, IA 50009
Contact Information
Toll Free: (800) 992-3355
Local: (515) 967-3800
Fax: (515) 967-0282

Management Team

Name E-mail Phone Position
Kelly Iversen kiversen@jhtt.com 515.967.3800 General Manager / Specialty Equipment Manager
Dean Gruis dgruis@jhtt.com 515.967.3800 Parts Manager
Casey Harrison charrison@jhtt.com 515.967.3800 Service Manager
John Kuehl jkuehl@jhtt.com 515.967.3800 Rental Manager
Tyler Hadden thadden@jhtt.com 515.967.3800 Sales Coordinator

Sales Team

Name E-mail Phone  
Paul Gustafson pgustafson@jhtt.com 515.967.3800  
Matt Riesberg mriesberg@jhtt.com 515.967.3800  

Parts Team

Name E-mail Phone  
Todd VanDike tvandike@jhtt.com 515.967.3800  
Justin Wagner jwagner@jhtt.com 515.967.3800  
Tim Jones tjones@jhtt.com 515.967.3800  
Pete Romig promig@jhtt.com 515.967.3800