Davenport, IA
Jim Hawk Truck Trailers opened the Davenport facility in 1987. By September of 1997, we recognized the need to expand and moved to the convenient I-80 and US HWY 61 location. Located just 3 hours from Chicago, 5 hours from St. Louis, and 4 hours from Milwaukee, our Davenport location is close to the major hubs of the region. Whether you are looking for new or pre-owned trailers, new or pre-owned spotter tractors, parts, service and repairs, or rentals, we’ll have you covered. With over 100 years of combined experience, we are eager to assist you with all of your transportation needs.


We have no new announcements at this time.

Store Hours (Central Time)

Monday – Friday: 7:30AM – 5:00PM
Saturday: 8:00AM – 12:00PM
Sunday: Closed
Monday – Friday: 7:00AM – 6:30PM
Saturday: 8:00AM – 12:00PM
Sunday: Closed
Monday – Friday: 7:00AM – 6:30PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Davenport offers the following services:

Davenport, IA
Store Address
Jim Hawk Truck Trailers of Davenport
900 W. 76th Street
Davenport, IA 52806
Contact Information
Toll Free: (800) 433-8468
Local: (563) 386-2990
Fax: (563) 386-2982

Management Team

Name E-mail Phone Position
Jeff Baedke jbaedke@jhtt.com 563.386.2990 General Manager
Glenn Vaske gvaske@jhtt.com 563.386.2990 Parts Manager
Brad Robinson brobinson@jhtt.com 563.386.2990 Service Manager
Steve Hulsing shulsing@jhtt.com 563.386.2990 Rentals Manager
Shane Crane scrane@jhtt.com 563.286.2990 Sales Coordinator

Sales Team

Name E-mail Phone  
Bret Miller bmiller@jhtt.com 563.286.2990  
Greg Garrow ggarrow@jhtt.com 563.286.2990  

Parts Team

Name E-mail Phone  
Josh Flockhart jflockhart@jhtt.com 563.286.2990  
Ryan Erickson rerickson@jhtt.com 563.286.2990  
Parry Snyder psnyder@jhtt.com 563.286.2990